Board of Directors Chart

Board Of Directors List

Mayor – Thane Municipal Corporation

Mr. K.H.Govindraj, IAS
Add. Metropolitan Commissioner MMRDA & Chairman – TSCL Board

Chairman of Standing Committee – Thane Municipal Corporation

Mr Jai Jeet Singh, IPS
Thane Police Commissioner


Leader of House – Thane Municipal Corporation

Shri. Abhijit Bangar, IAS
Thane Municipal Commissioner

Opposition Party Leader – Thane Municipal Corporation

Shri. Sandeep Malvi
Chief Executive Officer of Thane Smart City Limited & Additional Municipal Commissioner-1 TMC


Shri Ashok Shingare, IAS
Collector & District Magistrate Thane


Mr. Kunj Bihari Tripathi
Under Secretary Government of India- Vigilance Department